Home » Rajasthan Travels » North East India Tour

North East India Tour

Places Covered : Delhi - Agra - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Calcutta - Darjeeling - Sikkim - Gangtok - Delhi
Duration : 06 Nights / 07 Days

Day 01:
Arrival Calcutta
Arrival Calcutta. Transfer to Hotel. PM City tour and overnight stay in hotel.

Day 02:
Transfer to airport. Fly to Bagdogra. On arrival transfer to Darjeeling by Toy Train (in case non operational, then transfer by surface). O/N at Hotel.

Day 03:
AM sightseeing tour. PM at leisure. O/N at Hotel.

Day 04:
AM drive to Gangtok. PM at leisure. O/N at Hotel.

Day 05:
AM sightseeing tour. PM at leisure. O/N at Hotel.

Day 06:
Transfer to Bagdogra airport to connect your flight for Delhi. O/N at Hotel.

Day 07:
Departure Kolkata
Transfer to International airport in time to connect your onward destination flight.

Our latest special offers,
straight to your inbox

Stay up to date with the latest specials from Base Hotel. Subscribe and save on your next stay.

Continue browsing site